<b>Havoc</b><br />13<br />

For deluxe orders, please enter your desired T-Shirt size here (small, medium, large, XL, etc).

Loading Updating cart...

1. Gone
2. Favorite Rap Stars (ft. Styles P & Raekwon)
3. Life We Chose (ft. Lloyd Banks)
4. Colder Days (ft. Masspike Miles)
5. Get Busy
6. Eyes Open (ft. Twista)
7. Tell Me To My Face (ft. Royce Da 5’9”)
8. This World (ft. Masspike Miles)
9. Already Tomorrow
10. Hear Dat
11. Gettin’ Mines
12. Long Road (Outro)
13. Bonus Track: Can’t Sleep

All vinyl orders ship with Havoc's The Kush Instrumentals LP as a free bonus! Offer available exclusively from Nature Sounds.

As one half of legendary Queens duo Mobb Deep, Havoc has crafted countless hip hop classics, from "Shook Ones Pt. II" to "Drop A Gem On Em" to "Quiet Storm" and many more. The talented emcee/producer launched his solo career with 2007's The Kush, and recently has been producing tracks for an A-list clientele that includes Eminem, 50 Cent, The Game, Nas, and Jadakiss, among many others. Now, Havoc is returning with 13, a brand new solo album produced by the man himself. While he's crafted more mainstream records in recent years, 13 finds Hav returning to his grimy roots. "It's Queens, it's New York, it's hardcore Mobb stuff," he explains. "Real beats and lyrics that the fans will appreciate." While solo albums give Havoc a chance to showcase his underrated mic skills, he also made to recruit some high-profile guests to share the spotlight, including Royce Da 5'9"Lloyd BanksRaekwonStyles PTwista, and more. "I'm a big fan of each MC on the album," says Hav. "I wanted to involve the artists that I'm feeling these days." The result is a cohesive, hard-hitting album that fans will undoubtedly appreciate. "It's a great body of work," says Havoc. "I feel like this should've been my first solo album."

- 13 on CD or vinyl
- Signed 13 poster
- Mobb Deep Infamous Instrumentals CD
- Havoc The Kush CD
- 13 T-Shirt (pictured below)
- Download link to 13 instrumentals

- Everything in deluxe edition PLUS
- Official Havoc lyric shirt (pictured below)

Copyright © Nature Sounds Store
The Official Store