Vordul Mega – Believe / Stay Up

Vordul Mega – Believe / Stay Up $4.99


The second solo single from one half of Cannibal Ox, featuring guest vocals from Jean Grae. Both “Believe” and “Stay Up” feature production from long-time Aesop Rock producer Belief, while the previously-unreleased “Hard Times Pt. 2” features Dev 1 (aka The Prof) behind the boards.


Product Description

A1. Believe (ft. Jean Grae) (Clean)
A2. Believe (ft. Jean Grae) (Dirty)
A3. Believe (Instrumental)
B1. Stay Up (Clean)
B2. Stay Up (Dirty)
B3. Stay Up (Instrumental)
B4. Hard Times Pt. 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vordul Mega – Believe / Stay Up”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *