R.A. The Rugged Man – Legendary Classics Vol. 1

R.A. The Rugged Man – Legendary Classics Vol. 1 From: $7.99

From: $7.99

R.A. The Rugged Man's history is undeniable, with classics to his name alongside the likes of the Notorious B.I.G., Mobb Deep, Kool G Rap, Sadat X, and many more. Featuring many of the lost classics that helped him earn his reputation as one of hip-hop's most feared lyricists, Legendary Classics Vol. 1 is an essential collection from a true hip-hop original. Both CD and vinyl include track-by-track commentary by the Rugged Man himself, and the CD edition also includes a bonus DVD full of live performances, interviews, and music videos. While it serves as an ideal introduction for new fans, Legendary Classics is also a must-have for R.A. die-hards, including several new and unreleased tracks that have never been heard anywhere (not even on bootlegs, leaks, etc) prior to this limited-edition set.


Product Description

1. Give It Up (ft. J-Live)
2. Supa
3. Renaissance 2.0 (ft. Hell Razah, Tragedy Khadafi, & Timbo King)
4. Windows Of The World (ft. Ayatollah & Dynasty The Emp)
5. Uncommon Valor: A Vietnam Story (ft. Jedi Mind Tricks)
6. Who’s Dat Guy (ft. Havoc of Mobb Deep)
7. L.I.’s Finest
8. Stanley Kubrick
9. Cunt Renaissance (ft. The Notorious B.I.G.)
10. 3 Kingz (ft. Kool G Rap & Big John)
11. Smithhaven Mall
12. Posse Cut (ft. Hell Razah, Jojo Pellegrino, Remedy, & Blaq Poet)
13. What The F**k (ft. Akinyele)
14. Poor People
15. 50,000 Heads (ft. Sadat X)
16. Effin’ Yo’ Bitch
17. Every Record Label Sucks Dick


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “R.A. The Rugged Man – Legendary Classics Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *