Phil The Agony – Think Green

Phil The Agony – Think Green From: $7.99

From: $7.99

L.A. native Phil The Agony has held down hip-hop's trenches for years alongside his Strong Arm Steady crew, bringing himself to the forefront of the West Coast underground. For his second solo LP, Phil chose a triple entendre, as Think Green refers to making green, smoking green, and conserving the green. It's the conscious approach to an everyday hustler's ideal. Think Green's commercial packing holds true to Phil's vision, with a minimalist 100% eco-friendly CD package.

SKU: GSE-721 Categories: , , ,

Product Description

1. Green Skit 1
2. Intro
3. What It Is (ft. Blaq Toven)
4. Nothing Can Stop Us (ft. Planet Asia & Krondon)
5. Hunters (ft. Krondon & Talib Kweli)
6. Thousand Dollar Omelettes (ft. Planet Asia & Krondon)
7. Green Skit 2
8. Think Green (ft. Talib Kweli)
9. Time (ft. Planet Asia & Krondon)
10. Stick Together (ft. Blaq Toven)
11. Green Skit 3
12. Black History (ft. Planet Asia & Chace Infinite)
13. Everyday (ft. Big Twin & Jean Grae)
14. Turkey Bacon (ft. Chace Infinite)
15. Think Green (Remix) (ft. Mitchy Slick & Chace Infinite)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Phil The Agony – Think Green”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *