Pete Rock – NY’s Finest Instrumentals

Pete Rock – NY’s Finest Instrumentals $7.99


He made remixes matter more than the original songs. He introduced dramatic, forceful horns to rap’s sonic discussion. It almost goes without saying that Pete Rock is one of the greatest hip-hop producers of all time. The instrumental version of his latest full-length, NY's Finest, features 16 timeless Pete Rock tracks, including two (“When I Need It” and “It's So G”) that weren't included on the vocal version of the album.

SKU: NSD-137 Categories: , , ,

Product Description

1. Pete Intro
2. We Roll
3. Till I Retire
4. 914
5. Questions
6. Best Believe
7. Don’t Be Mad
8. Bring Yall Back  
9. The Best Kept Secret
10. That’s What I Am Talking About
11. The PJ’s
12. Made Man
13. Let’s Go
14. Comprehend
15. When I Need It (Bonus Track)
16. It’s So G (Bonus Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pete Rock – NY’s Finest Instrumentals”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *