Masta Killa – No Said Date Cassette

Masta Killa – No Said Date Cassette $9.99


Masta Killa took his time in releasing a solo album, but No Said Date proves to be worth the wait. Killa's debut stands as an impressive album in the best tradition of the Wu-Tang Clan: dusty, dissonant soul loops, razor-sharp lyrics, and the classic sinister quality embodied by the Wu's best albums. No Said Date features guest appearances from many fellow Clansmen, as well as classic production from the likes of RZA, Mathematics, and True Master.


Product Description

1. Born Chamber (Intro)
2. Grab the Mic
3. No Said Date
4. Last Drink
5. Love Spell
6. The Future (ft. Shamel, Kareem, & Jamel)
7. D.T.D. (ft. Raekwon & Ghostface)
8. Whatever (ft. Streetlife & Prodigal Sunn)
9. Secret Rivals (ft. Method Man & Killah Priest)
10. Skit
11. Digi Warfare
12. Old Man (ft. Ol’ Dirty Bastard & RZA)
13. Queen
14. School (ft. RZA)
15. Silverbacks (ft. Inspectah Deck & GZA)
16. Masta Killa


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Masta Killa – No Said Date Cassette”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *