Masta Killa – Made In Brooklyn

Masta Killa – Made In Brooklyn From: $7.99

From: $7.99

Masta Killa was the last original Wu-Tang emcee to release a solo album, proving with 2004's No Said Date that his lyrical swords were as sharp as any of his fellow Clansmen. His sophomore album features the entire Wu-Tang Clan, as well as production by Pete Rock, MF DOOM, Bronze Nazareth and more.

SKU: NSD-126 Categories: , , , , , Tags: ,

Product Description

1. Then and Now (ft. Karim Justice, Shamel Irief, & Young Prince)
2. E.N.Y. House
3. Brooklyn King
4. It’s What It Is (ft. Raekwon & Ghostface Killah)
5. Nehanda & Cream
6. Iron God Chamber (ft. U-God, RZA, & Method Man)
7. Pass The Bone (Remix)
8. Older Gods Part 2
9. Let’s Get Into Something (ft. Startel)
10. Street Corner (ft. Inspectah Deck & GZA)
11. Ringing Bells
12. East M.C.’s (ft. Victorious, K. Born, Free Murder, & Killa Sin)
13. Lovely Lady


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Masta Killa – Made In Brooklyn”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *