Havoc – The Kush

Havoc – The Kush From: $7.99

From: $7.99

After 14 years and over 4 million records sold, as one half of the infamous Mobb Deep, Havoc finally serves up his solo debut. Entirely produced by the legend himself, this grimy and dark collection of tracks is a peek into the mind of a perfectionist. With only a few guests sprinkled throughout, this is a brilliant showcase for one of the most influential Queensbridge natives.

SKU: NSD-133 Categories: , , , ,

Product Description

1. NY 4 Life
2. I’m The Boss
3. By My Side (ft. 40 Glocc)
4. One Less N*gga
5. Ride Out (ft. Nyce)
6. Balling Out (ft. Un Pachino)
7. What’s Poppin Tonite
8. Class By Myself (ft. Nitti)
9. Set Me Free (ft. Prodigy of Mobb Deep)
10. Be There
11. Hit Me Up (ft. Un Pachino)
12. Get Off My D*ck


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Havoc – The Kush”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *