Copywrite – Cruise Control Vol. 1

Copywrite – Cruise Control Vol. 1 From: $7.99

From: $7.99

Copywrite rose to prominence as a member of Ohio-based crew MHz (Copy, Camu Tao, Tage, Jakki Da Motamouth, and RJD2), establishing himself as one of the most formidable lyricists on the underground circuit during independent hip-hop's late-90s resurgence. Here, he takes one more spin around his old indie hip-hop hood with a mixtape that features his signature punchline-packed rhymes accompanied by some of the best producers on the boards, including Bink!, J Dilla, Jake One, and J-Zone.

SKU: NSD-112 Categories: ,

Product Description

1. Cruise Control Intro
2. I’m Back (Just 4 A Second)
3. Jokes On You
4. Roc Star (Freestyle)
5. Official Bangers (Freestyle)
6. Beautiful Trainwreck
7. Twist It (Freestyle)
8. Money’s Everywhere (Station Identification)
9. Clap!
10. Thieve’s World (Freestyle)
11. Happy Hour (P.Y.P.)
12. Pull-Out Man
13. That’s A Wrap
14. Kick Down The Door (Freestyle)
15. Size 12’s
16. Not With Me (Freestyle)
17. (O.H.) Ten Times
18. Retarded (Freestyle)
19. He Burns Trees
20. Midnight Run (Freestyle)
21. Words From Grace
22. Alright
23. Firin’ (Target Practice)
24. Spew The Fire (Freestyle)
25. Jeah, Jeah, Jeah (Freestyle)
26. Deja Vu (Once Again) (Freestyle)
27. Ridin’ Out (Shouts)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Copywrite – Cruise Control Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *