Black Market Militia – The Black Market Militia

Black Market Militia – The Black Market Militia From: $7.99

From: $7.99

The idea for the socially conscious hip-hop supergroup Black Market Militia began when Wu-Tang affiliate and Sunz of Man member Killah Priest met Juice Crew-er Tragedy Khadafi at a party for The Source magazine. They exchanged numbers and soon Killah Priest invited fellow Wu affiliates Hell Razah and Timbo King, as well as newcomer William Cooper into the fold. Mixing themes of revolution, violence, conspiracy, religion, and daily street life, Black Market Militia comes out swinging on their explosive self-titled debut.

SKU: NSD-115 Categories: , , ,

Product Description

1. Intro (Children Of Children) (ft. Oscar Brown Jr.)
2. Thug Nation
3. Mayday
4. Audobon Ballroom (ft. dead prez)
5. The Struggle
6. Hood Lullabye
7. Gem Star’s
8. Righteous Talk
9. The Final Call (ft. Abiodun Oyemole of The Last Poets)
10. Dead Street Soldiers
11. Paintbrush
12. Black Market
13. The Breath Of Life
14. Think Market


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Market Militia – The Black Market Militia”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *