Big K.R.I.T. – King Remembered In Time

Big K.R.I.T. – King Remembered In Time From: $14.99

From: $14.99

With his Southern drawl and soulful production, Mississippi MC Big K.R.I.T. has been called the natural successor to Southern hip-hop legends like Outkast, UGK, and Scarface. Only four years removed from his breakthrough mixtape K.R.I.T. Wuz Here, Krizzle has already been named a XXL Freshman, appeared in a BET Cypher, released a critically acclaimed album on Def Jam, and garnered a worldwide fan base. Now, Big K.R.I.T. is back with the official vinyl release of his critically-acclaimed 2013 mixtape King Remembered In Time. Entirely produced by K.R.I.T. himself, King Remembered In Time also features high-profile appearances from the likes of Future, Wiz Khalifa, Trinidad James, Smoke DZA, Bun B, BJ The Chicago Kid, and more. CD also available in a two-pack along with 4eva N A Day.

Also available from Big K.R.I.T.
K.R.I.T. Wuz Here
Return Of 4eva
4eva N A Day

SKU: GSE-742 Category: Tag:

Product Description

1. Purpose
2. Shine On (featuring Bun B)
3. Talkin Bout Nothing
4. King Without A Crown
5. R.E.M.
6. Meditate
7. Serve This Royalty
8. Good 2getha (featuring Ashton Jones)
9. Just Last Week (Snippet) (featuring Future)
10. My Trunk (featuring Trinidad James)
11. How U Luv That (featuring Big Sant)
12. Only One (featuring Wiz Khalifa and Smoke DZA)
13. Banana Clip Theory
14. Life Is A Gamble” (featuring BJ The Chicago Kid; produced by 9th Wonder)
15. WTF
16. Bigger Picture
17. Multi Till The Sun Die


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Big K.R.I.T. – King Remembered In Time”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *