Big K.R.I.T. – 4eva N A Day

Big K.R.I.T. – 4eva N A Day From: $14.99

From: $14.99

With his Southern drawl and soulful production, Mississippi MC Big K.R.I.T. has been called the natural successor to Southern hip-hop legends like Outkast, UGK, and Scarface. Only four years removed from his breakthrough mixtape K.R.I.T. Wuz Here, Krizzle has already been named a XXL Freshman, appeared in a BET Cypher, released a critically acclaimed album on Def Jam, and garnered a worldwide fan base. Now, Big K.R.I.T. is back with the official vinyl release of his critically-acclaimed 2012 mixtape 4eva N A Day. Entirely produced, arranged, and mixed by K.R.I.T. himself, 4eva N A Day is an important edition in the rapidly expanding catalog of one of the hip-hop’s great modern artists. CD also available in a two-pack along with King Remembered In Time.

Also available from Big K.R.I.T.
K.R.I.T. Wuz Here
Return Of 4eva
King Remembered In Time

SKU: GSE-743 Category: Tag:

Product Description

1. 8:04 AM
2. Wake Up
3. Yesterday
4. Boobie Miles
5. 4evaNaDay (Theme)
6. Me and My Old School
7. 1986
8. Country Rap Tunes
9. Sky Club
10. Red Eye
11. Down & Out
12. Package Store
13. Temptation
14. Handwriting
15. Insomnia
16. 5:04 AM
17. The Alarm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Big K.R.I.T. – 4eva N A Day”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *