Big City – The City Never Sleeps

Big City – The City Never Sleeps From: $7.99

From: $7.99

Psycho Les, a Hip-Hop veteran and producer extraordinaire, has classic Beatnuts' production credits like “Off The Books,” “Watch Out Now,” and “No Escapin This.” Al Tariq aka Fashion was a founding member of The Beatnuts and played an important role in the group's first three albums. Most remember Problemz as a member of the group Missin Linx, boasting a distinct double time lyrical flow. Now for the first time, all three join forces to form Big City. Snapping drums, obscure samples, and funky horns complement Big City's humorous tales on the album Beatnuts fans have been waiting for.

SKU: NSD-132 Categories: , , ,

Product Description

1. Boy
2. Stick Em Up
3. DJ Famalam
4. Milf (Miss Juice Goose)
5. Chedda
6. Running Around
7. However It Go
8. Lick Balls
9. I Hear Ya
10. Jump On It
11. Disgustin’
12. Big City


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Big City – The City Never Sleeps”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *